Associates

Architects

Chris Davis Design
Chris Davis | 503.281.5282
chrisdavisdesign.com | cdavis@tenpod.org

Studio Cropp
Jill Cropp | 503.997.2334
studiocropp.com | jillkcropp@gmail.com

Alice Design LLC
Kevin Fischer | 503.860.9189
alicedesignpdx.com | kevin@alicedesignpdx.com

eM/Zed Design
Keyan Mizani | 503.235.4600
emzeddesign.com | info@em-zed.com

Buckenmeyer Architecture
Marty Buckenmeyer | 503.484.5334
buckenmeyerllc.com | marty@buckenmeyerllc.com

Stack Architecture
Francis Dardis & Chris Spurgin | 503.481.1332
stackpdx.com | francis@stackpdx.com | chris@stackpdx.com

Designers

Domestic Arts
Charlotte Cooney | 971.227.5675
alicedesignpdx.com | charlotte@domesticartspx.com

Painters

Painting Blue Skies
Elisabeth Tschalaer | 503.545.8380
etschalaer@innovation.ch

Realtors

The Hasson Company
America Hopson, Broker | 503.381.5508 | 503.381.5508 mobile
america@hasson.com
americahopson.hasson.com

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Helen Jones, Broker, Rob Levy Team | 503.341.2366
helen@roblevy.com
9755 SW Barnes Rd #560
Portland, OR 97225
roblevy.com

The Mahaffy Group at Realty Trust
Leigh Perretta | 503.416.4174
leigh@mahaffygroup.com
1220 NW Lovejoy #130
Portland OR 97209
realtytrust.com/leighperretta

PDX Brokers
Grant Hutchins, Principal Broker | 503.313.6464
hutchins.grant@gmail.com
pdxbrokers.com

Spence Tobey Group (REMAX Equity Group)
503 287-8989
Shannon Spence | 503.720.0210
shannon@spencetobey.com
Jeanne Tobey | 503.799.6911
jeanne@spencetobey.com
237 NE Broadway Suite 100
Portland, OR 97232
spencetobey.com